Married men dating in mississauga

Rated 3.92/5 based on 600 customer reviews

You have to be unmarried ages 40 to 52 years and from any culture.Movie friends Im a south asian male looking for friends to go to bollywood/hollywood movies with. Im not picky when it comes to movies as long as its not horror..Who i am: I am the person that will take you the way you are will listen to you and will care about what you think. I care about ppl without their race, religion and political opinion. Hey, my name is Veronica, I've lived in Mississauga all my life.I`m a country girl at heart though I spent most of my time living in the city. i am a simple person ,honest and responsible easy going , like to laugh travel and enjoy the life, family mind like to meet new people.i am looking for someone who wants to start out as friends and if it happends to go somewhere that great i am looking for someone who is family oriented has a good job knows what they want out of life and who likes having fun i would perfer someone betwee cathcart Women alma Women conestogo Women bloomingdale Women ayr Women elora Women burford Women ariss Women breslau Women maxwell Women dundalk Women conn Women paris Women maryhill Women cambridge Women fergus Women scotland Women feversham Women glen morris Women oakland Women wilsonville Women mount pleasant Women belwood Women grand valley Women guelph Women brantford Women branchton Women st george brant Women singhampton Women collingwood Women nottawa Women To narrow your search with photos only, please Signup FREE in 10 Seconds.

i stand 6 ft 2 athletic build, love the outdoors, gym family time. I would describe myself as kind-hearted, open minded, assertive and easy going. 50 year old Asian male with an interest in the arts (e.g., reading, concerts, movies), ...I was born in Alberta Calgary I got adopted when I was Gary and a half years old now I live in Sarina Not in a relationship I have dark brown hair dark brown eyes I am 5 foot seven I considered myself Average body I am I'm a nice person I love to keep a conversation I would like to start a friendship first the maybe later on date or not I'm very shy and short.If you play sports I would like to play too but I'm not good at it. South Asian but raised in the west since early formative years. Looking for a good person I am an asian lady 42 years old and l am single. Midtown male, athletic, assertive seeking gal for coffee, wine! I am my late 30 Asian male and looking mature female for friendship and help to friend I have good circle if someone looking job or any help martial status doesn't matter Thanks.(specially single mom ... Looking for friendship/platonic with Indian, Pakistani, Middle Eastern/North African or Afghan women. Didn't wanna show my entire face so I edited the photo. Friends Hi about me 37 year old Indian male just completed my degree in MDS soon am going to open my dental office in brampton looking for Indian female or Asian female for friendship if someone there in ...

Leave a Reply